Nuestros Colaboradores

33 3641 4200 Ext. 1006 manuel.contreras@centrocity.com.mx
Asistente de dirección
Manuel Contreras
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1010 diana.romero@centrocity.com.mx
Recursos Humanos
Diana Romero
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1015 jorge.aguilar@centrocity.com.mx
Contabilidad
Jorge Aguilar
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1014 aux.contabilidad@centrocity.com.mx
Auxiliar Contable
Eduardo Quiñones
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1012 aux.administrativo@centrocity.com.mx
Auxiliar Administrativo
Pablo Hernández
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1004 mario.serrano@centrocity.com.mx
Ingeniería
Mario Serrano
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1009 jonathan.valencia@centrocity.com.mx
Servicios Corporativos
Jonathan Valencia
33 3641 4200 Ext. 1001 marketing@centrocity.com.mx
Marketing
Leslie López
32 2114 2869 victor.huerta@centrocity.com.mx
Diseño
Victor Huerta
32 2114 2869 analaura.rodriguez@centrocity.com.mx
Administración Aramara
Ana Laura Rodríguez
33 1099 0105 administracion.santafe@centrocity.com.mx
Administración Santa Fe
Myriam Sepúlveda